Automation Step: Change User Account Status
This automation step will change the queued user’s account status to the value specified in the Account status field.
- YES if the user account was successfully changed
- NO if the user account was already in the desired status
- ERROR if the user account could not be changed. For example:
- account with user ID 1 can never be changed to any other status.
- an account that is already closed can never be changed to any other status.
Created by • Last edit by on May 14, 2019