If a referer URL matches a work in the blacklist, the request will be blocked.
WARNING: it’s easy to have false positives with this. We don’t recommend using this unless you know exactly what you are doing.
You can uncheck this if you know that you never want to report the terms you add to your blacklist.
Created by • Last edit by on Sep 22, 2015
Form is loading...