Delete User Data
User Moderators have rights to delete those users data which they can edit, even if they don’t have specific permission to delete those data in the corresponding blog.
- User data contains the post and comments created by the user and the private messages sent by the user
- This data is not visible or editable because of the Users moderation permission.
- Users moderation grants only delete permission on users data and only from the ‘Admin’ settings form of the user.
Created by • Last edit by on Sep 18, 2015