Here you can choose whether a user has access to blog stats and messaging. You can also edit their ability to view, edit and upload files, as well as the maximum number of threads they can start.
Are the members of this group allowed to view the Analytics tab? You can give them no access, view only access or you can give them full access, which means they can delete logs & stats.
Created by • Last edit by on Mar 01, 2017
Form is loading...