This option enables the Workflow view tab and prepares the current collection to act as a Tracker. Parameters as Priority, Status and Deadline may be assigned to posts. It is also possible to assign posts to specific users. This option is disabled by default.
More information about Use workflow in this page: Workflow view
Created by • Last edit by on Sep 26, 2015
Form is loading...