• Messages

  • Contacts

  • Settings

  • Operating Rules

    Messaging and Contacts rules Contacts rules # Every user who has different messaging permission except "No Access" has a contact list, and they can add/delete contacts from their own contact list. When A user creates a new B user contact th… more »

Comments on this chapter


Form is loading...